Contact Us

Updated Monday January 7, 2019 by Sudbury Rockhounds.

The GSLA is entirely run by a group of dedicated volunteers.  You can reach them at the following:

Position

Name

Email

     

 

 

 

President - Brendan Adair - bj_adair@hotmail.com

Past President - Dave Lachance - gsla_president@yahoo.com 

VP House - Jennifer Hinschberger - jstephinschberger@gmail.com

VP Rep - Dan Mead - dan.mead@sudburypando.com

Treasurer - Christina Roque - christina_roque@yahoo.com

Registrar - Lori Rietze - rockhoundslacrosse@gmail.com

Secretary - Natalie Duguay - Sudburylax@gmail.com

Scheduler - Leanne Whitehouse - blwhitehouse@icloud.com

Referee-in-Chief - Benoit Douillette - bdouillette@hotmail.com

Coaching Director - Tim McDonald/Matt Barney - tim@tmqualityhomesinc.ca and barney@personainternet.com

Equipment Director - Steve/Shannon Gouchie - equipmentsudburyrockhounds@gmail.com

Fundraising Director - Andrew Bell - andrew.bell.sudbury@gmail.com

Community Support - Randy Pascal - info@sudburysports.com

Marketing/Promotion - Carolyn Hagen - carolyn.hagen@sudburycatholicschools.ca